Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Sheamus Fined for Brogue Kick to Referee

    Follow us on Social Media

    Posted by Steve Carrier on 04/07/2012 at 09:22 AM

    WWE announced a fictional "fine" for Sheamus after Smackdown aired last night following his actions of delivering a Brogue Kick to referee Chad Patton after a "blown call". John Laurinaitis also suggested more storyline-driven punishment could be handed out, including a possible suspension.

    Also in the follow-up storyline an "injury report" says that Patton sustained some trauma to the back of his head and he was suffering "dizziness and disorientation" following the kick from Sheamus.

    ℓoѕт ιn ℓσνє



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts