Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    dR Wrestlers www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    24

    T

    Question Time confussion????

    Follow us on Social Media







    This is my first post at desirulez......and i hope that i'll get that what i want to know.. I just want to know taht "(on what time that wwe raw and smackdown starts????) i live in pakistan

  2. #2
    dR Wrestlers www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    737

    T

    Default

    Smackdown/Raw starts 8/7 CT -> 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific

    Current eastern time: ET: EST: Eastern Time (USA & Canada). What's the time now in EST? ( EDT in Summer)
    Smackdown/Raw starts when that clock shows 8 pm. You can easily calculate your local time like that.
    Just look what your current time is on that clock and calculate what your local time would be when its 8pm

  3. #3
    dR Wrestlers www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    588

    T

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DanielBryan View Post
    Smackdown/Raw starts 8/7 CT -> 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific

    Current eastern time: ET: EST: Eastern Time (USA & Canada).* What's the time now in EST? ( EDT in Summer)
    Smackdown/Raw starts when that clock shows 8 pm. You can easily calculate your local time like that.
    Just look what your current time is on that clock and calculate what your local time would be when its 8pm
    Thank you for share.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •