Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Retired Staff www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Lonley Planet
    Posts
    1,119

    T

    Talking 'ORKUT' profile of a Software Engineer

    Follow us on Social Media







    About me: I think I am changing the world, but I am not. I think I am
    contributing to the Indian economy, but I guess I am not. I think I love my
    work, but I do not. I think I hate all people who made me earn my
    engineering degree, and I do. I think I am living, but and most importantly,
    I am LOOKING for someone to make me live !! Ok...I won't be funny anymore. I
    am a cool guy with a zeal to enjoy life (For all those who know me--> "Just
    stop laughing!!")


    Relationship status : what?


    Birthday : The day my PL is about to fire me.


    Age : 10111
    1111
    111


    Here for: web browsing in company hours.


    Children : can't be (hey, don't get me wrong here!!)


    Ethnicity : Programmer.


    Languages I speak : Java, C/C++, 010101110101


    Religion: I get holidays on all religious festivals, so I love all religions.


    Political view : the guy sitting beside me is a pig!!

    Humor : weekly....


    Fashion: Ask my company HR. Btw, I like jeans, t-shirt and a cross-bag


    Smoking: The second greatest pleasure on the earth.


    Drinking : The first is this.


    Pets: Yeah, my PL looks like a dog.



    Living: Cummon, this is a stupid one. How can this be asked to a software
    engineer? Believe me, I am living!!


    Hometown : My company (Oh God! Please bring my appraiser to this page)


    Webpage: naukri.com, jobsahead.com Isn't it Ultimate???


    Passions: searching for the cheapest pub around, cursing my company, looking
    for other company, remembering my good old college days, worrying about my future.


    Sports: quake, CS (Counter Strike), computer chess.


    Activities: Are you crazy?


    Books: "How to lose weight in 20 days?", "How to live a happy life?", "101 ways to attract a girl", "Java Unleashed", "C++ at your footsteps", Others censored


    Music: Metallica, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, ACDC, and anything depressing.


    Tv shows : can't afford one.


    Cuisines : Bread Butter, Maggi, anything available within 200 meteres of my cubicle
    ....

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •