Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010


    Default Akon Collection Vol 1

    Follow us on Social Media

    Akon Collection Vol 1

    English | Mp3 | VBR 320 Kbps | 132 MB

    Track List:

    01. Cry Out Of Joy [Tribute To Michael Jackson]
    02. Hold My Hand Feat. Michael Jackson
    03. I'm So Available Feat. Flo-Rida
    04. Sexy ***** Feat. David Guetta
    05. Stuck With Each Other Feat. Shontelle
    06. Let's Get Crazy Feat. Cassie
    07. Dream Girl Feat. Tay Dizm
    08. One [Dirty] Feat. Fat Joe
    09. Just Go Feat. Lionel Richie
    10. Clack Clack Feat. Jim Jones
    11. Please Don't Do That Feat. Slim Thug
    12. Sexy Chick Feat. David Guetta
    13. Dangerous Feat. Kardinal Offishall
    14. Work It Out Feat. Keyshia Cole
    15. What You Got Feat. Colby O'Donis
    16. Hypnotized Feat. Plies
    17. Hero Feat. T.I.
    18. Body On Me Feat. Ashanti & Nelly
    19. Come Home With Me Feat. Chingy, Jermaine Dupri & Fabolous
    20. Dangerous [Remix] Feat. Kardinal Offishall & Sean Paul


    To support me, if you are going to purchase a premium account you can do it by following my links or you can just download this file



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts