Wrestler of the Month July www.desirulez.net

Cool ★ DesiRulez Awards 2013 - RESULTS ★

Follow us on Social Media

Its time! its time!! its time!!!

Yes, its time for the results for DesiRulez Awards 2013.

First of all, as this is my first time hosting any award show/function, I may have made few mistakes and I apologise to all of you for that. All the votes that are counted in results are from the users of DesiRulez who have voted. So please kindly accept the result without any arguments since its not done by me but by all dRians. Without going anywhere, i will present you the awards winners 2013:

Winners Reputation Points Rank Votes Runner Up Votes
    TJ the [email protected] 20,000 Points Wrestlers 8 Neil law 3
    Mazhar Khan 20,000 Points Coolbies 7 Undertaker greece 5
    dR Superrocker 20,000 Points Dazzler 7 Best*in*The*World 2
    Invincible One 20,000 Points Masters 2 Legend Killer,Moaz,Centurion 1
    Eidenanderson 20,000 Points Moderators 6 The Enigma 1
    Insideout Shoot 20,000 Points Super Moderators 5 Nepali keta,Sadaf,Akili 1
    dR Angel 20,000 Points Administrator 7 dR Admire,Cassanova 1
    Abhi 20,000 Points Founders 3 Hash 2
    Solution24 20,000 Points Laziest Member 7 Hash 1

With regarding to runner up signature, its for all the runner ups. So please feel free to add them as your signature

There are few staffs of dR who helped me a lot during dR awards, without them this wouldn't be possible and I cannot forget to thank them. ABHI for making the usergroup and rank. Nepali keta giving me permission to host DesiRulez Awards 2013. dR Angel always giving ideas and suggestions. She has done a lot of help.Moaz333 who spent his time working on the signature. Thank you all very much

Hope you all enjoyed being part of DesiRulez Awards 2013.

Please take your respective signatures:

Congratulations [email protected], you are the wrestler of the year.

Congratulations Mazharkhan,