Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012


    Cool 1 (Nenokkadine) - 2014 Audio Songs 320kbps Download

    Follow us on Social Media

    1 (Nenokkadine) - 2014 Audio Songs 320kbps Download

    Mahesh Babu
    Kriti Sanon

    Directed by:

    Music by:
    Devi Sri Prasad

    Track List

    1. "Who Are You" Chandrabose Devi Sri Prasad
    2. "You're My Love" Chandrabose Piyush Kapoor
    3. "O Sayonara Sayonara" Chandrabose Suraj Jagan
    4. "Aww TuzoMogh Kortha" Chandrabose Neha Bhasin
    5. "London Babu" Chandrabose Mamta Sharma

    Download Link

    Please Say Thanks If u like it



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts