Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default ICC Champions Trophy 2009/10 Schedule

    Follow us on Social Media







    Tue Sep 22
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group B - South Africa v Sri Lanka
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Wed Sep 23
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group A - Pakistan v West Indies
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Thu Sep 24
    09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT Group B - South Africa v New Zealand
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Fri Sep 25
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group B - England v Sri Lanka
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Sat Sep 26
    09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT Group A - Australia v West Indies
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Sat Sep 26
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group A - India v Pakistan
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Sun Sep 27
    09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Sun Sep 27
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group B - South Africa v England
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Mon Sep 28
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group A - Australia v India
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Tue Sep 29
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group B - England v New Zealand
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Wed Sep 30
    09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT Group A - Australia v Pakistan
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Wed Sep 30
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Group A - India v West Indies
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Fri Oct 2
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A

    Sat Oct 3
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A

    Mon Oct 5
    14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
    08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT Final - TBC v TBC
    SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A






  2. #2
    Coolbie www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,799

    T

    Default

    thanks dear
    cant wait

  3. #3
    Retired Staff www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Calgary,Canada
    Posts
    2,212

    T

    Default

    Thanks for Sharing

  4. #4

    Default

    thankO

    I usually forgive.. but only ma self

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •