Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Administrator www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Default ZEE GAURAV Puraskar 2013

    Follow us on Social Media

    Awards, dance and masti at Zee Marathi">Zee Marathiís Zee Gaurav Puraskar 2013

    Zee Gaurav awards were presented on Friday at Andheri Sports Complex, Mumbai. Legendary Music director Pandit Hridaynath Mangeshkar was honoured with Lifetime achievement awards by Pandit Jasrajji on this occasion. Gauri Shinde received the Special Gaurav Puraskar 'Marathi Paul Padate Pudhe' for her grand entry with "English Winglish" into Bollywood.

    This year, in the film's category, popular film 'Balak Palak ' received as many as 7 awards in different categories. The best actor Sachin Khedekar and best actress award in films went to Priya Bapat for KAKSPARSH film. "Shivaji Underground in Bhimnagar Mohalla" bagged best play and "Silent scheme" is best experimental play."Bharat Maza" bagged best films jury award whereas "Proposal" bagged best play in Jury awards.

    Bollywood Director R. Balki, Ritesh Deshmukh, Sachin Pilgaonkar, Mahesh Kothare, Sonali Kulkarni, Ashwini Bhave, Varsha Usgaonkar, Dr Jabbar Patel, Suresh Wadkar, Sadhana Sargam, Sachin Khedekar, Mrunal Kulkarni, Aishwarya Narkar, Sandeep Kulkarni, Chandrakant Kulkarni, Kavita Medhekar were amongst those who graced the event along with several small screen celebrities.

    Nilesh Sabale and Abhijeet Khankekar anchored the show that witnessed several deserving, award winning celebrities, and the audience were treated with highly exciting performances from their favourite stars.

    This entertainment extravaganza awaits you on Zee Marathi">Zee Marathi on 31st March, 2013 at 7 pm.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts