Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    dR Force!!! www.desirulez.net

Default ★★ dR Star of The Month ★★

Follow us on Social Media

Dr Star of The Month

Dr Star of the month you must be wondering what it is ? This is a award or contest you can say hosted by me and IO in which the best hardworking not to forget popular too will become Dr Star of the Month every month from now on .

To participate just reply I am in on the thread you can also say why you should win if you want to and tell people why you deserve to win .

Only these usergroups can participate

Winner Prize -

1 - 5K rep points

2 - Moving user title Dr Star of The Month

3 - Dr Star of the Month Signature

Wrestler of the Month August www.desirulez.net

I am In I should win because I have been working here for 8-10 months, I have not been greedy for post counts or rep but for respect. I have made some mistakes but that's due to some people not treating me the way I should be. I have treated all members with respect and honor so I should win because I am not a star, I am a SuperStar! . (I wrote it but Iknow that I won't win it as there are many other people with much more post counts and reps than me and also with a higher rank so they are gonna get more votes but still there is a little hope in my heart of winning)
    What I Have Achieved
    "dR Wrestler Of The Year 2012 (voted)"
    "dR Wrestler Of The Month May"2013 (chosen)"
    "dR Wrestler Of The Month August 2012 (voted)"

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Wrestler of the Month JUNE www.desirulez.net

Default .

I am in , i should win because i am the new guy, i need some kind of push to help me stay,plus i have been very active in this forum and i help as much as i can,and i really want to win something around here i hope i actually win or atleast get some pretty good amount of votes,thanks
    Note : pretty much the underdog here

Achievements :
    dR Wrestler of the month June

Quote Originally Posted by TheLegendKiller. View Post