Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net

Angry my comments are remove ! why ???

Follow us on Social Media

basically i subscribe desirulez to watch movie and giving on them my comments or review.
    i write before one hour some comments and review on movie I AM 24 (2012) threads, but my comments was deleted without any notification. can admin or mod. tell me why ??????

khan123 - Germany

dR Force!!! www.desirulez.net

Your comments were deleted by Akili

Cause you replied the same review 3 time it is called flooding . If you replied on same thread then its even more bad and you should be happy you didn't got any infraction
    Last edited by Akili; 12-10-2012 at 09:06 AM.

It's Clobberin Time

i am new in desirulez. understand . . . and i am agree if my post conflicting with "House Rules".but mod can also leave one post and delete the rest, if u think its flooding.

recently i get infraction, but not because of these post, because of another post. i quote my received pm hire :

Quote Originally Posted by ♠King Of dR♠
    Dear Kahn123,

You have received an infraction at DesiRulez - Non Stop Desi Entertainment.

Reason: Inappropriate Language
    -------
    ur title does not highlight which type on content is this is dvdscr or dvdrip
    -------

This infraction is worth 1 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
    http://www.desirulez.net/2012-online...tml#post883059
    what a junk movie !!!
    this movie is not worth to spend your Time.
    i am wondering, as i see that this movie is directed by Rajpal Yadav, i was awaiting for a master peace but it is a peace of shit.
    this movie is not even worth to give my review.

My rating for this movie : ★
    All the best,
    DesiRulez - Non Stop Desi Entertainment

Quote Originally Posted by Kahn123 View Post