Results 1 to 1 of 1
04-08-2012, 07:26 PM #1
Sheamus Fined for Brogue Kick to Referee
Posted by Steve Carrier on 04/07/2012 at 09:22 AM
WWE announced a fictional "fine" for Sheamus after Smackdown aired last night following his actions of delivering a Brogue Kick to referee Chad Patton after a "blown call". John Laurinaitis also suggested more storyline-driven punishment could be handed out, including a possible suspension.
Also in the follow-up storyline an "injury report" says that Patton sustained some trauma to the back of his head and he was suffering "dizziness and disorientation" following the kick from Sheamus.
ℓoѕт ιn ℓσνє™