Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default GOMTV presents: GSL Off The Record

    Follow us on Social Media







    GOMTV presents: GSL Off The Record




    GOMTV presents GSL Off The Record.

    Meet and interact with your favorite GSL stars on our new talkshow. Interactive interviews, showmatches, strategy talk and much more awaits you on GSL Off The Record.

    Coming to you live every Friday at 1PM (KST), 8PM (PST), 5AM (CET).





















    FOLLOW FOR LIVE UPDATES:
    @StarC_n_Rush








    500MB | IN-C Links


    Code:
    http://*******/5vS5T   GSL OTR Episode 4 - coLNaDa Part I
    http://*******/5vS5U   GSL OTR Episode 4 - coLNaDa Part II
    http://*******/5vS5V   GSL OTR Episode 4 - coLNaDa Part III
    http://*******/5vSDN   GSL OTR Episode 4 - coLNaDa Part IV
    2012 02 17 - Episode 03 - SK MC

    Code:
    http://*******/5vSHa   GSL OTR Episode 3 - SK_MC Part I
    http://*******/5vSHb   GSL OTR Episode 3 - SK_MC Part II
    http://*******/5vSHc   GSL OTR Episode 3 - SK_MC Part III
    2012 02 10 - Episode 02 - Marine King Prime

    Code:
    http://*******/5vSNu   GSL OTR Episode 2 - MarineKingPrime Part I
    http://*******/5vSNv   GSL OTR Episode 2 - MarineKingPrime Part II
    http://*******/5vSNw   GSL OTR Episode 2 - MarineKingPrime Part III
    2012 02 03 - Episode 01 - MVP Dong Rae Gu

    Code:
    http://*******/5vSTo   [GSL OTR] Episode 1 - MPVDongRaeGu Part I
    http://*******/5vSTp   GSL OTR Episode 1 - MPVDongRaeGu Part II
    http://*******/5vSTq   GSL OTR Episode 1 - MPVDongRaeGu Part III
    http://*******/5vSTr   GSL OTR Episode 1 - MPVDongRaeGu Part IV


    Last edited by thedirtydub; 03-02-2012 at 02:18 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •