Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009

    Default Winners/Celebs of Televison Shows@ 7th Chevrolet Apsara Awards 2012

    Follow us on Social Media

    Best Non-Fiction Series : Kaun Banega Crorepati
    Best Drama Series-Fiction : Bade Achhe Lagte Hain
    Best Director-Fiction : Sangieta Rao-Bade Achhe Lagte Hain
    Best Actress in a Drama Series : Sakshi Tanwar-Bade Achhe Lagte Hain & Ragini Khanna-Sasuraal Genda Phool
    Best Actor in a Drama Series : Manish Wadhwa-Chandragupta Maurya
    Best Writer : Mitali-Uttaran
    Best Ensemble Cast : Sasuraal Genda Phool
    Best Comedy Series : Lapataganj

    Last edited by Caasanova; 01-27-2012 at 01:26 AM.
    ...being a human...



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts