Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 31
  1. #1
    dR Dazzler www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4,259

    Default Halal & Haram Food-Be CareFul

    Follow us on Social Media





    "Halal Food" means food or product that contains NO pork, lard, bacon, ham, alcohol or any of their byproducts.

    "Haram Food" is not Permissible for Islamic consumption. Muslims must seek "Halal" and and avoid "Haram".
    There is a fact about food ingredients that all muslims must know. As we may know that the prepared, canned, and frozen food have some addictives, enzymes, emulsifiers and some other chemical materials. These materials are either prepared or derived from plants or animals and some are synthetical. Hence, one has to find out what type of animal has been used for the preparation of these materials. If the source is pork, then definitely, it becomes haram (unlawful) for muslims to use or eat that kind of food.
    The following list of Classified Ingredients are widely used in the Food Industries. Some of these ingredients are Halal (lawful), some are Mash-Booh (suspected), and some are Haram (unlawful). Please note that this is a partial list.
    We have done our best to insure that the information we preset here is accurate and lawful to the islamic prospective, but if you find otherwise please let us know.

    Partial List of Halal (Lawful) Ingredients
    Nartural - Additives
    Citric Acid
    Honey
    Mustard
    Pepper
    Salt
    Sugar
    Vinegar
    Synthetic - Additives
    Sodium Bicarbonate
    Sodium Citrate
    More Halal ingredients
    Acetic Acid
    Adipic Acid
    Agar
    Amylase
    Amylose
    Antioxidantants (BHA & BHT)
    Arachidonic Acids (Fish)
    Ascorbic Acid (Vit. C)
    Avidin
    Baking Powder
    Baking Soda
    Benzoate (Benzoic Acid)
    Bran
    Butyric Acid
    Calciferol (Vit. D3)
    Calcium Acid Phosphate
    Carbohydrates (Natural)
    Carotene
    Carotenoid
    Carrageenin
    Casein
    Cellulose
    Chocolate Liquor
    Cholecalciferol
    Choline
    Citric Acid
    Cocoa Butter
    Corn Syrup Solids
    Cream of tartar
    Cultures (Microbes)
    Cystein
    Dextrose
    Disaccherids
    Ergosterol
    Farina
    Fiber
    Ficin
    Firming Agents
    Fructose
    Galactose
    Gallic Acid
    Gliadin (Gluten)
    Glucose
    Gums
    Hemicellulose
    Hydrogenated Oils
    Inulin
    Iodine
    Lactic Acid
    Lactose
    Lysin
    Malic Acid
    Malt
    Maltose
    Mannitol
    Mannosan
    Methionine
    Molases
    Monosaccherides
    Oxalic Acid
    Papain
    Pectin
    Phytic Acid
    Polysacceride
    Propionic Acid
    Propyl gallate
    Roughage
    Smoke Flavorings
    Sodium Aluminum Sulphate
    Sorbic Acid
    Sorbitol
    Starch
    Sucrose
    Suet
    Sweeteners (Natural)
    Tannic Acid
    Tapioca
    Tryptophan
    Vanilla
    Vanilla Acid
    Vanillin
    Vitamin Tablets: (A, D, E, C)
    Zinc

    Partial List of Haram (Unlawful) Ingredients
    Alcohol
    Alcoholic Beverages
    Bacon
    Cider (Hard) (Alcohol)
    Cocaine
    Codeine
    Collagen
    D.E.S (sex Hormones)
    Ethylene Oxide
    Fermented Malt
    Ham (Hog)
    Insulin (Porcine)
    Insulin
    Lard (Hog)
    Pepsin (Hog)
    Pork
    Vanilla Extract (Alcohol)
    Wine (Alcohol)

    Partial List of Mash-Booh (Suspected) Ingredients
    Mash-Booh Product
    Sources
    Alanine
    Animal/Plants
    Bile Salts
    Animal
    Biotin
    Animal
    Chelate
    Animal
    Cholesterol
    Animal
    Chymotrypsin
    Animal
    Cobalamine
    Animal
    Coloring Extract
    Health Reasons
    Cures
    .
    Cystein
    Animal
    Cystine
    Animal
    Diglycerides
    Animal/Plants
    Disodium Inosinate
    Animal
    Disodium Guanilate
    Animal
    Diuretic
    Health Reasons
    EDTA
    Health Reasons
    Enrichement
    Animal/Plants (Mainly Plants)
    Fatty Acids
    Animal/Plants
    Folic Acid
    Animal/Plants
    Gelatin
    Animal/Seaweeds
    Glycerides
    Animal/Plants
    Glycerol
    Animal
    Hismatine
    Animal/Plants
    Hormones
    Animal
    Inositol
    Animal/Plants
    Insulin
    Animal
    Keratin
    Animal
    Limit Dextrin
    Animal
    Lipids
    Animal/Plants
    Monoglycerides
    Animal/Plants
    Niacin
    Animal/Plants
    Nitrate
    Health reasons
    Nitrite
    Health Reasons
    Oleic Acid
    Animal/Plants
    Para Amino Benzoic Acid
    Animal/Plants
    Pepsin
    Animal
    Phenyl Alanine
    Animal/Plants
    Phospholipids
    Animal
    Phosphoric Acid
    Health Reasons
    Polysaccherides - Amylopectin
    Animal
    Polysaccherides - Glycogen
    Animal
    Polyunsaturated
    Animal/Plants
    Rennet
    Animal/Plants
    Rennin
    Animal/Plants
    Riboflavin
    Animal/Plants (Mainly Plants)
    Shortenings
    Animal/Plants
    Sweeteners - Aspartame
    Health reasons
    Sweeteners - Cyclamate
    Health Reasons
    Sweeteners - Saccharine
    Health Reasons
    Tartaric Acid
    Alcohol
    Thiamin
    Animal/Plants
    Tonic
    Alcohol/No-Alcohol
    Trypsin
    Animal
    Uric Acid
    Animal
    Vinegar
    Alcohol/No-Alcohol
    Vitamin: Capsules (A,E,K)
    Animal
    Whey
    May contain Rennin or Rennet
    Yeast (Brewer's Beer)
    Alcohol

    Here are the results of consultations done with various food companies. No particular questions were asked about products that may contain alcohol.

    L.D. Schrieber Cheese Company:







    No shortening, lard, gelatin or lecithin used. Cow products are used HALAL


    The lists below have been taken with permission from the book 'Islamic Dietary Laws and Practices by Mohammad Mazhar Hussaini and M S Ahmad Hussein Sakr, Ph.D .

    It should be noted that a product being imported from a Muslim country is not necessarily a guarantee that it is completely Halal. In fact, food is often imported from abroad into Muslim countries without proper checking of ingredients.

    1. AN ALPHABETICAL DEFINITION GUIDE

    An alphabetical list of Halal and Haram ingredients to look out for:

    Bacon: A side of pig meat (pork).

    Choletsorol: type of fat always of animal origin. If extracted from Zabiha animal, it is Halal.

    Diglyceride: Emulsifier. If of animal origin it should be suspected till the source is known.

    Gelatin (Jello Gelatin): Usually of animal origin, mostly from pig. If extracted from a dhabiha animal, then it is halal/

    Glycerol (Glycerine): It could be of animal, plant or Glyceryl-Stearate synthetic origin. If animal source is used, it is suspected.

    Hormones: Usually animal hormones are used for human consumption. One has to find out the source before passing a judgement.

    Lard: Fat from swine particulaly found in the abdominal cavity. Totally Haram for us.

    Magnesium Stearate (stearic acid): Used as an active ingredient in medicine tablets. Haram when derived from animal source.

    Mono Glycerides: When derived from animal source. (Halal when the source is plant).

    Pepsin: A digestive enzyme mostly from pig stomach.

    Rennin (Rennet): A protein Enzyme. Usually not labeled. (In most cheeses).

    Shortening: Fats and oils of animal origin. Animal/Lard

    Vanilla: Extracted using alcohol.

    Vitamins: Haram when from animal source. Mostly the source is synthetic or plant and are Halal.

    Whey: Used in ice creams and yogurt. Haram when from animal source.

    2. A PARTIAL LIST OF HALAL INGREDIENTS
    S/N Name of Ingredients Code No Brief Description

    Antioxidants: Chemical compounds used to protect certain food components from being destroyed or lost through oxidation.

    Ascorbic acid: Vitamin C.

    Benzoate (Benzoic acid): Benzoic acid and sodium benzoate are used for food preservation.

    Biotin: A member of the B complex vitamins.

    BHA: An antioxidant, preservative.

    BHT: An antioxidant, preservative.

    Citric acid: Sources are plant, usually of the citrus family. (e.g. orange, lime, lemon).

    Cobalamine: Synthetically prepared Vitamin B12.

    Dextrin: An emulsifying, sizing, and thickening agent.

    Fiber: Sources are plant. Provide roughage to diet.

    Fructose: Fruit sugar.

    Gliadin (Gluten): Ptotein found in wheat and rye.

    Hydrogenated oil: Vegetable oil being hydrogenated making it solid at room temperature.

    Iodine: A nutrient for thyroid gland.

    Lecithin: Emulsifier of fat. In the USA, sources are mainly soyabean and egg yolk.

    Lipids : Essential fatty acids found in fish, plant and animals. If source is animal; it is suspected.

    Malt: A kind of fermented grain.

    Molasses: Syrup liquid obtained in refining sugar.

    MSG: Flavoring. Imparts meat flavor to foods.

    Niacin: One of the B complex vitamins.

    PABA: A food supplement.

    Pectin: A gelatinous substance extracted from fruits.

    Propionic acid: A preservative.

    Riboflavin: One of the B complex vitamins. Usually the source is synthetic.

    Pure vegetable shortening: Source of this kind of shortening is plant.

    100% vegetable shortening: Source of this kind of shortening is plant.

    Sweetener: Substance that gives a sweet taste.

    Thiamin: One of the B complex vitamins.

    Vanillin: Flavoring agent, extracted from vanilla.

    Vitamin A: If source are plant and synthetic, it is halal.

    Vitamin C: Natural sources are from plant. (e.g. citrus fruit, tomatoes, etc).

    Vitamin D: Natural sources are yeast and fish liver oil. Also synthetically produced.

    Vitamin E: Rich sources of Vitamin E are vegetable oils. When source is synthetic, it is halal. If source is animal, it is suspected.

    Water: The nutrient most vital to man's existence.

    Food yeast: Microscopic, unicellular, fungal plant used for fermentation process and in baking bread.



    Burger King Corporation:





    Shortening used in from swine = HARAM
    Lard is used in buns and apple pie = HARAM
    Lecithin is used in buns =HARAM
    Because you are not sure.
    Shakes = HALAL
    General Goods:





    Lard is used on Swan Down Cake mixes. Gelatin (from collagen-bearing tissues of any animal) is used in many products including Jell-O Brad Gelatin Desert = HARAM
    Knox Gelatin Inc.:





    Knox Gelatin is prepared from the protein collagen, which is extracted from either beef (bones and skin) or PORK (SKINS) =HARAM
    American Lecithin Company:





    Our lecithin is derived from soybeans and is sold under the trade name Alcoles = HALAL
    Nestle:





    A list was sent to MSA confirming that their products do not contain any animal by-product. Lecithin used in their products is derived from Soybeans = HALAL
    General Mills Inc.:




    Shortening similar to lard is used, also Soya lecithin is used =HARAM



    (Because it does not say Soya or lard and you don't know so it is better to avoid)
    Quaker Oats:





    Soybean lecithin is used. Shortening used is from swine. Some of the products are MASA Trigo, Flako pie crust and cup cake mix.




    SEVERAL TERMS

    A. Derived from pork or other animal
    Bacon





    Ham




    Sausage





    Lard





    Fat





    Gelatin





    Shortening (animal).




    B.Avoid- doubtful (may be derived from animal or vegetable):








    Lecithin

    Emulsifier




    Dough conditioners





    Mono and diglycerides





    Enzymes or rennet in cheese




    C. You can use: HALAL






    Soya-lecithin


    Soybean lecithin





    Vegetable lecithin





    Vegetable shortening





    Vegetable mono and diglyceriders





    Vegetable enzymes or rennetless cheese.





    Fish.




    D. Avoid may contain alcohol






    Artificial and imitation extracts and flavorings

    E. When you see these letters:






    "U" or "K" they may mean that the produce does not contain anything from an animal.





    AVOID THE FOLLOWING AS THEY MAY CONTAIN ALCOHOL:



    Artificial and Imitation extracts and Flavorings.



    MISCELLANEOUS FOOD ITEMS



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Kellog Co.



    Frosted Pop Tarts

    Type-B Gelatin

    (Vegetable/Beef)


    Investigate



    Unfrosted Pop Tarts



    No Gelatin


    HALAL



    Frank Foods



    QT Frosting mix


    Vegetable fat (Shortening)


    HALAL



    General Mills Inc.



    Ready-to-Spread

    Frosting

    Vegetable fat/or Lard


    HARAM



    Proctor & Gamble



    Duncan Hines

    Cake Mix &
    Pringles

    Vegetable fat


    HALAL



    Great Atlantic & Pacific Co.



    A&P Creamer


    Coconut & Palm Oil


    HALAL



    Topco Assoc. Inc.



    Food Club Non Dairy Creamer


    Vegetable fat


    HALAL



    Dietary Creamer



    Vegetable Fat


    HALAL



    Penn Maid Food Inc.



    Natural Yogurt


    No Gelatin


    HALAL



    Swiss Yogurt



    Gelatin from Calf skin


    HARAM



    Jolly Rancher



    Candies


    Palm & Coconut Oil


    HALAL



    M & M Co.



    Starburst fruit Chews


    Gelatin from Lard


    HARAM



    American Home Foods



    Crunch 'N' Munch


    Vegetable Fat


    HALAL




    DISINFECTANT



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Lehn & Fink Products



    Lyson Brand

    All products

    Synthetic chemicals


    HALAL




    BREAD AND PASTRY



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Drake Bakeries (Div. Of Borden foods Inc.)



    Honey bun


    Lard


    HARAM



    Entenmanns



    All Products


    Vegetable Shortening


    HALAL



    Giants Goods



    Bread


    Vegetable Shortening


    HALAL



    Huber Baking Co. (Bakers Of sunshine Bread)



    Roman Meal Bread


    Soybean Salad oil


    HALAL



    Keebler



    All products

    Vegetable Shortening

    Oleo and Lard


    HARAM



    Nabisco



    All Products


    Lard


    HARAM



    Pepperidge farm



    Rolls, Bread, Butter or Cakes*


    Vegetable shortening


    HALAL



    * NOTE:



    Layer cakes even though this cake is made with good shortening the GELATIN USED is made from PIGSKIN


    HARAM



    Pillsbury Co.



    1896/69 Brand Butter, Milk Biscuit


    Vegetable shortening


    HALAL



    Stroehmann Brothers Co



    Hillbilly Bread

    White Bread

    Lard


    HARAM



    Sunshine Biscuit Co.



    All products


    Vegetable shortening


    HALAL




    ICE CREAM



    Manufacturer


    Product


    Use



    Baskin Robbins



    Ice Cream, Sherbets, Water ice


    NOTE: Ice cream and those flavors Containing might marshmallow


    HALAL



    HARAM



    Pensupreme


    Ice Cream


    HARAM



    Pensupreme schraff



    Ice cream (available at safeway)


    HALAL



    Meadow Gold



    Ice cream


    HALAL



    Meadow Gold Louis sherry



    Ice cream (all natural)


    HALAL



    Abbotts



    Ice Cream, Sherbets, Water ice


    HALAL



    Pantry Pride



    Ice cream


    HALAL



    Breyers



    Ice cream


    HALAL




    CHEWING GUM



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Dynamint Co.



    Dynamints


    Candelilla Wax


    HALAL



    Wrigley's Co.



    Chewing gum


    100% mineral or Vegetable base


    HALAL



    Warner Lambert Co.



    Chewing Gum

    Chicklets Dentyne Trident
    Freshen Up

    Vegetable base


    HALAL



    Beach Nut



    Chewing Gum


    Glcerl Monosterate Or Ester of Gum from any animal fat


    HARAM




    FROZEN PIZZA PIES



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Jan's



    Mozzarella Cheese


    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Buitoni



    Mozzarella Cheese


    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Little Chef



    Mozzarella Cheese


    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Ellio's



    Cheddar Cheese


    Swine pepsin


    HARAM



    Quaker Celeste



    Mozzarella Cheese


    Swine pepsin


    HARAM




    PIZZA RESTAURANTS



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Pizza Hut



    Mozzarella Cheese


    Vegetable


    HALAL



    NOTE: Making of pizza is not according to SHARIAH.



    Example: They are using same pot or tray and knife that they use in pork.



    CHEESE



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Purity Company



    Muenster Cheese

    Caraway Muenster Cheese
    Monterey jack
    Muenster Cheese(with hot pepper)
    Farmers Cheese
    Burie (Imported) Cheese
    Camembert Cheese
    Romano Cheese
    Parmesan Cheese

    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Clearfield



    Natural Cheese Kosher Brand.


    Calf Rennet


    HARAM



    Kraft



    Philadelpia Cream Cheese

    Whipped Cream Cheese
    Neufchatel

    Lactic acid


    HALAL



    McCadm Co.



    New York State


    Calf & swine Rennet


    HARAM



    Framageries Bal. Inc.



    Cheese


    Calf Rennet


    HARAM



    World Cheese Col.



    Migdal American

    Haolam

    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Schanling Col.



    Schnall American

    (Individually wrapped)
    Schnall Muenster sliced
    Schnall Mozzarella

    Vegetable


    HALAL



    Clay Butter Co.



    Millers Cheese


    Vegetable


    HALAL



    NOTE: Calf (plural = calves): a young cow or bull.





    COSMETICS



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Avon



    All Products


    Petrochemicals


    HALAL



    Wella Corp.



    Balsam products


    Petrochemicals


    HALAL



    Johnson Product Inc.



    Ultra Sheen


    Lanolin


    HALAL



    Lustrasilk Corp.



    Scalp Cream


    Lanolin


    HALAL



    Westwood Pharmaceutical



    Keri Lotion


    Synthetic chemical


    HALAL



    Chesbrough Ponds Inc.



    Vaseline Intensive Lotion


    Lard


    HARAM




    SOAP



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Proctor & Gamble Co.



    Kirk's Coso Hardwater Castile

    Lava
    Coconut oil

    Vegetable fat


    HALAL



    Ivory



    Camay

    Safe Guard
    Coast
    Zest

    Beef & Pork Tallow


    HARAM



    Lever Brothers Co.



    Lux

    Lifebuoy
    Phase II
    Dove
    Caress

    Beef Tallow*


    HARAM



    Colgate Palmolive Co.



    Palmolive

    Cashmere

    Beef & Pork Tallow*


    HARAM



    Andrew Jergen Co.



    Jergens

    Woodbury

    Beef Tallow*


    HARAM



    Armour Dial inc.



    Dial

    Tone

    Irish spring


    Beef Tallow*



    Pork Tallow*



    HARAM



    Amway Corporation



    All Bar Soaps


    Pork Tallow*


    HARAM



    Nivia Creams



    Sheep's Skin/Fat*




    * NOTE: The Sheep/Beef that is obtained for the products is not slaughtered Islamically, hence, it is still doubtful.





    TOOTHPASTE



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Lever Brothers Co.



    Pepsodents

    Close up
    Aim

    Vegetable Fat


    HALAL



    Colgate Palmolive Co.



    Ultra Brite

    Colgate Paste
    Colgate Powder

    Lard


    HARAM



    Vicks Chemical Co.



    Fix -A- Dent


    Vegetable Fat


    HALAL



    Procter and Gamble



    Gleen


    Lard


    HARAM



    NOTE: Contains alcohol; still in doubt about its use.





    POT CLEANERS



    Manufacturer /Vendor

    Brand

    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    GM Co.



    Rescue 11Soap pads


    HALAL



    Purex Corporation Brillo



    Supreme Steel Wool balls


    HALAL



    Soap pads



    Kosher Soap (Packaged 2 each Pink& Green Bars per carton)

    Double Pads
    Lard

    Beef Tallow


    HARAM



    Miles laboratory



    S.O.S Soap Pads

    Tuffy Plastic Mesh
    Moth/Balls

    Lard


    HARAM




    MEDICATION





    Manufacturer /Vendor



    Brand


    Coagulant/Ingredients


    Use



    Seldane Caps.



    Pepsin


    HARAM



    Seldane Syrup



    HALAL




    LIST OF HALAL AND HARAM FOOD INGREDIENTS






    Acetic Acid
    HALAL



    Alcohol
    HARAM



    Ammonium chloride
    HALAL



    Ammonium Sulphate
    HALAL



    Animal Fat
    HARAM



    Animal shortening
    Investigate



    Ascorbic Acid
    HALAL



    Aspartame
    HALAL



    Bacon (Pork)
    HARAM



    Benzoate/Benzoic Acid
    HALAL



    BHA
    HALAL



    BHT
    HALAL



    Calcium Carbonate
    HALAL



    Calcium Sulphate
    HALAL



    Carrageenan
    HALAL



    Cocoa Butter
    HALAL



    Collegen (pork)
    HARAM



    Corn Meal/Corn Starch
    HALAL



    Corn Syrup
    HALAL



    Dextrin/Dextrose
    HALAL



    Dicalcium phosphate
    HALAL



    Diglyceride (Animal)
    HARAM



    Diglyceride (Plant)
    HALAL



    Dough Conditioners
    HARAM



    EDTA
    HALAL



    Emulsifier
    HARAM



    Enzyme (Animal)
    HARAM



    Enzyme (Plant)
    HALAL



    Ergocalciferol
    HALAL



    Ergosterol
    HALAL



    Fat (Pork or Animal)
    HARAM



    Fatty Acid (Animal)
    HARAM



    Fatty Acid (Plant)
    HALAL



    Ferrous Sulphate
    HALAL



    Fructose
    HALAL



    Fungal Protease Enzyme
    HALAL



    Gelatin
    HARAM



    Glucose
    HALAL



    Glyceride (Animal)
    HARAM



    Glyceride (Plant)
    HALAL



    Glycerol/Glycerine (Animal)
    HARAM



    Glycerol /Glycerine (Plant)
    HALAL



    Gum Acacia
    HALAL



    Ham
    HARAM



    Harmones (Animal)
    HARAM



    Harmones (Plant)
    HALAL



    Hydrogenated Oil
    HALAL



    Hydrolyzed Animal protein
    HARAM



    Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein
    HALAL



    Lard
    HARAM



    Leavenings
    HALAL



    Lecithin (commercial)
    HALAL



    Malt
    HALAL



    Malto Dextrin
    HALAL



    Hydrogenated oil
    HALAL



    Molasses
    HALAL



    Monocalcium Phosphate
    HALAL



    Mono Saccharides
    HALAL



    Monoglycerides (Animal)
    HARAM



    Monoglycerides (Plant)
    HALAL



    MSG (Monosodium Glutamate)
    HALAL



    Nitrates/Nitrites
    HALAL



    Nonfat Dry Milk
    HALAL



    Oxalic Acid
    HALAL



    PABA
    HALAL



    Partially Hydrogenated oil
    HALAL



    Pectic Materials
    HALAL



    Pectin
    HALAL



    Pepsin (Animal)
    HARAM



    Phospholipid (Animal)
    HARAM



    Phospholipid (Plant)
    HALAL



    Phosphoric Acid
    HALAL



    Pork & All by Products
    HARAM



    Potassium Benzoate
    HALAL



    Potassium Citrate
    HALAL



    Propionate
    HALAL



    Propionic Acid
    HALAL



    Renin Rennet
    Investigate



    Saccharine
    HALAL



    Salt
    HALAL



    Sausage
    HARAM



    Shortening (Animal)
    HARAM



    Shortening (Plant)
    HALAL



    Soy protein
    HALAL



    Soybean Oil
    HALAL



    Sucrose
    HALAL



    Tapioca
    HALAL



    Tricalcium Phosphate
    HALAL



    Vinegar
    HALAL



    Whey
    Investigate



    Yeast
    HALAL

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Thanks for the post!

  3. #3
    Retired Staff www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,436

    Default

    hm.. hard work there...

    good thread of knowledge..

    thanks for sharing..







  4. #4

  5. #5
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    nice post

  6. #6
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    6

    Default

    wow what a great great info

  7. #7
    Banned www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    70

    Default

    That was a little too difficult to read

  8. #8
    { dR H3R0 >>> MK <<< } www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    958

    Default

    Thanks You r tOO intelligent

  9. #9
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    11

    Default

    to the poster expert in
    COPY & PASTE ... in making such a long and wide post

    by the way, i just want to ask how strictly you follow them

  10. #10
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Nice post. Now we can easily recognize halal and haram food.

  11. #11

    Default

    Thanks that's really informative.

  12. #12
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    4

    Smile grate information

    good man ,

    the best information

  13. #13

    Default

    Thanks for the info

  14. #14
    Banned www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    17

    Default

    its very hardwork.
    bt
    thanks for
    post

  15. #15
    Landed To DesiRulez www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Ok, good to know. Thanks.

  16. #16

    Default

    You have posted such a nice information.

    Thanks for this.

  17. #17

    Default halal haram food

    Jazak Allah khair for the info :) ₩

  18. #18
    Super Member www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    43

    Default

    Nice post

  19. #19

    Default Thanks!

    Thanks for this very informative post!

  20. #20
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    5

    Default good

    good

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •