Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up The Black Dahlia Murder - Ritual [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Metal
    Label: Metal Blade Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 105.43MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Ritual" is the fifth studio album by US heavy metal band The Black Dahlia Murder, a collection of 12 searing tracks that see the band staying true to their sound and style while progressing in both writing and musicianship. Guitarist Ryan Knight has delivered truly searing leads that will without a doubt daze and lay waste the ears of both loyal Black Dahlia diehards and burgeoning fans alike.

    Track List:

    01. A Shrine to Madness
    02. Moonlight Equilibrium
    03. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood
    04. Conspiring with the Damned
    05. The Window
    06. Carbonized in Cruciform
    07. Den of the Picquerist
    08. Malenchantments of the Necrosphere
    09. The Grave Robber's Work
    10. The Raven
    11. Great Burning Nullifier
    12. Blood in the Ink

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Ritual




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts