Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011

    Thumbs up Rhapsody Of Fire - From Chaos To Eternity (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Label: Nuclear Blast
    Genre: Metal
    Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 375.MB
    Playing Time: 61:52 min

    With their outstanding debut LEGENDARY TALES (1997) they've achieved what only the fewest rock bands can claim: guitarist Luca Turilli, vocalist Fabio Lione and keyboarder Alex Staropli - the regular cast of Rhapsody Of Fire - created their own niche, a very own genre: "Hollywood Metal" or "Film Score Metal". The new opus finalizes the fantasy saga of the emerald sword that has been continued from the debut on for more than 15 years.

    Track List:

    1. Ad Infinitum 1:29
    2. From Chaos To Eternity 5:47
    3. Tempesta Di Fuoco 4:48
    4. Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds 5:32
    5. Anima Perduta 4:46
    6. Aeons Of Raging Darkness 5:42
    7. I Belong To The Stars 4:52
    8. Tornado 4:57
    9. Heroes Of The Waterfalls' Kindom 19:42
    10. Flash Of The Blade (Bonus Track) 4:17




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts