Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011

    Thumbs up VA - Itunes Singles Pack 49 (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 73.16MB

    Other songs I like to mention in this pack include pop singer Gavin DeGraw's new single "Not Over You"; American alternative hip hop band Gym Class Heroes's new single "Stereo Hearts", featuring Maroon 5's frontman Adam Levine; UK pop singer Jay Sean's new single "Like This Like That"; American singer Michelle Branch's new single "Loud Music"; and the spanish version of Selena Gomez & The Scene's single "Who Says".

    Track List:

    01 Breathe Carolina - Blackout (2011)
    01 Creep - You (feat. Nina Sky) (2011)
    01 Gavin DeGraw - Not Over You (2011)
    01 Gym Class Heroes - Stereo Hearts (feat. Adam Levine) (2011)
    01 Jay Sean - Like This Like That (feat. Birdman) (2011)
    01 Joe Jonas - See No More (2011)
    01 Michelle Branch - Loud Music (2011)
    01 Selena Gomez & The Scene - Dices (Who Says) [Spanish Version] (2011)
    01 Teddybears - Cho Cha (feat. Cee Lo Green & The B-52's) (2011)
    01 The Black Eyed Peas - Just Can't Get Enough (2011)




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts