Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011

    Default Summer Party 2011: The Hit Mix (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Summer Party 2011: The Hit Mix (2011)



    Artist: VA
    Title: Summer Party 2011: The Hit Mix (2011)
    Genre: Dance
    Date: 2011
    Quality: VBR kbps
    Tracks: 20
    Size: ~141 MB
    Servers: UploadStation, FileServe, Wupload


    01. Yeah 3x (Clean Version) von Chris Brown
    02. Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1) (WestFunk & Steve Smart Radio Remix) von Flo Rida
    03. More von Usher
    04. Mr. Saxobeat (Extended Version) von Alexandra Stan
    05. Sun Is Up (Play & Win Extended Mix) von Inna
    06. Last Night (Extended Mix) von Ian Carey feat. Snoop Dogg and Bobby Anthony
    07. Kickstarts (Extended Mix) von Example
    08. 45 (Addy Van Der Zwan Remix) von Stars On 45
    09. What A Feeling (Extended Mix) von Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland
    10. Welcome To St. Tropez (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Remix) von DJ Antoine Vs. Timati Feat. Kalenna
    11. Dance With Me (Original Mix) von Bryce feat. Carlprit
    12. Save Your Heart (Extended Mix) von Remady Feat. Manu-L
    13. I Can't Breath (Original Mix) von Mr.DA-NOS
    14. That's Why I Put My Hands Up (Original Mix) von Eric Chase
    15. Star (Original Club Mix) von Christopher S Feat. Max Urban
    16. R.E.S.P.E.C.T. (Club Edit) von RLP And Barbara Tucker
    17. Gregory's Theme (Extended Mix) von Basto
    18. Let The Music Play (D.Lectro & Mark Bale Remix) von The Teachers feat. Linda Newman
    19. No Good (Club Mix 2011) von Sean Finn
    20. Feel Alive (Original Mix) von Jean Elan feat. Cosmo Klein

    Code: The_Hit_Mix.rar


    Code: The_Hit_Mix.rar



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts