Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default And the winner of Dance Ke Superstars is.

    Follow us on Social Media

    Zee TV's Dance ke Superstars gets its winners...

    After all the vigorous performances and competition, Zee TV's Dance ke Superstars get its winners in Team Jalwa, the Season 2 contestants of Dance India Dance which includes Amrita, Vandana Joshi, Punit, Kishore, Ruturaj, Vaishnave, Dharmesh, Parvez, Kruti and Kunwar.

    A source says, " Dance India Dance Season 2 contestants won Dance Ke Superstars and to grace the finale, Grand Master Mitunda was present along with Remo Dsouza, Shiamak Davar, Geeta Kapoor, Marzi Pestonji and Rajeev Surti."

    As far as the performances are concerned, there were a series of changes in the finale which put the contestants in a dilemma.

    Source adds, "Prince who had done last minute changes in his choreography, forgot it during his performance. There was also a duet performance by Kishore and Vandana Joshi decided, but Kishore was replaced by Parvez after he got injured before the final performance."

    "Awards like Best Future Politician to Amrita from and Best Viewers Choice Award to Alisha were also presented in the finale," signs off the source.

    Watch out for the grand finale of Zee TV's Dance ke Superstars this weekend.
    ...being a human...

  2. #2
    RIP-Mate, You ll be Remembered:)
    Join Date
    Feb 2011



    Cooooooool Sharing..................



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts