Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default April dance club vol.16 (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    April dance club vol.16 (2011)



    Artist: VA
    Title: April Dance Club vol.16 (2011)
    Genre: Club, Dance
    Date: 2011
    Quality:320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
    Tracks: 15
    Size: ~214 Mb
    Servers: UploadStation, FileServe


    01 Kaffein feat. AL Jet - All That She Wants (Radio Edit)
    02 Carl Louis and Martin Danielle feat. Colonel Red - Little Bit (Original Mix)
    03 Alexis Jordan - Hush Hush (Cahill Full On Club Mix)
    04 M.E.D.O. feat. Zeljka Milosevi - Amazing (Original Mix)
    05 Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. - Spirits Pulse (Original Mix)
    06 Ministry Of Funk - Da Good Times (Original Mix)
    07 Like Chocolate - Da Bomb (Club Version)
    08 Honey - No One (Extended Mix)
    09 Tina More - Touch Me (DJ Global Byte Dirty Cash Remix)
    10 Carl Louis and Martin Danielle - Im Coming Home With You (Vocal Mix)
    11 Cyrus Strictly feat. Spicy - Last Chance For You (Original Progress Mix)
    12 Gorchitza - Love Again (Flashtronica Happy Mix)
    13 Darius and Finlay feat. Tibration - Shes A Freak (Original Mix)
    14 Deepside Deejays - Never Be Alone (Deejay Egoist Remix)
    15 Vitodito and Soulforge feat. Daniela Bove - Pastel Twilight (August Vila Remix)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts