Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default 7 Khoon Maaf (2011) - DVDRip - XviD - 1CDRip

    Follow us on Social Media

    7 Khoon Maaf (also known as Saat Khoon Maaf) (Hindi: ७ खून माफ़ or सात खून माफ़, English: Seven Murders Forgiven) is an upcoming Hindi drama, thriller and black comedy film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj, starring Priyanka Chopra in the lead role. The film, based on the Ruskin Bond short story, Susanna's Seven Husbands, features seven male leads with Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham and Neil Nitin Mukesh as the youngest husband, as well as Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah's youngest son Vivaan Shah and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko, in the roles of the seven husbands.Priyanka Chopra will be seen playing a negative character.7 Khoon Maaf was first scheduled for release on 21 January 2011, but has now been postponed to 18 February 2011.

    Action / Thriller
    Vishal Bhardwaj
    Ronnie Screwvala

    Vishal Bhardwaj

    Also known as (AKA) / Was earlier titled
    Ek Batta Saath

    UTV Motion Pictures
    Vishal Bhardwaj Pictures Pvt Ltd

    Release Date
    February 18, 2011

    A story of an Anglo-Indian woman who goes on to kill all her seven husbands.

    Priyanka Chopra as Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes
    Neil Nitin Mukesh as Major Edwin Rodriques
    John Abraham as Jimmy Stetson
    Irrfan Khan as Wasiullah Khan a.k.a Musafir
    Aleksandr Dyachenko as Nicolai Vronsky
    Annu Kapoor as Keemat Lal
    Naseeruddin Shah as Dr. Modhusudhon Tarafdar
    Vivaan Shah
    Usha Uthup as a Maid
    Konkona Sen Sharma in a Guest appearance

    Download Here:

    ...being a human...



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts