Default 18 december 2008 written update

Follow us on Social Media

Recap-Nupur is studying for the exam..while sleeping she has a dream she loses the challenge to mayank.Sammy and gunjan shake hands on their "i will study"pact..and dia is furious..

Dia is gurious with Sammy...and she in her mind makes plan about how to destroy Sammy and Gunjan's friendship.While Sammy and Gunjan walk away talking about studies and studying.

At Dia's House:
    Dia walks into Nupur and Gunjan's room to find Nupur studying..while 4 books surround her.Dia asks Nupur what is she doing?
    Nupur says:You must be thinking what i am doing?actually in morena also i studied with 4 books open..when i get bored with one book i move to another..and when i get bored with that book i move to another..Dia cuts in and says.."where is gunjan?"...Nupur-"Gunjan has gone to bring milk".....Dia-Milk?............Nupur-There she is.Gunjan enters the room and Dia says Gunjan you always help everyone so much,will you help me too?..And obviously gunjan says yes.

Dia..:Gunjan dear yuou know na me and sammy are very good friends..close friends....before you came from morena i used to take care of sammy...but now i am more worried
    Gunjan akss why and dia rpelies that now he has notes to he wont open his book to study ..he will just go according to the notes..gunjan says she dint think of that...Dia says if you are a good friend you will keep calling him to ask whether he is studying anf gunjan agrees to that.

Uday asks Nupur and Gunjan if they have seen they have to go to a party..nupur says he shudnt party so much before the exams..he should study.Uday laughs and takes out a walkman............He says the solution is this(the walkman)..Nupur snatches the walkman...and uday explains how you can record your chapters into the chapters by reading your chapters out loud.

Mayank's House: