Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default World Cup 2011 starts from February 19 and so does Cricket Fantasy

    Follow us on Social Media

    The tenth edition of the World Cup begins from February 19 with a game between India and Bangladesh. The tournament will see 14 sides fight it out against each other for the cup and after the initial group stage, the top eight teams will go on to play in the quarter-finals, followed by the semi-finals and the final.

    The Cricket Fantasy challenge for the World Cup is also up now and you can play the game here. For this, you need to build up a portfolio by selecting your best 11 players and then throw some challenges to the rest of those involved in playing in the league.
    The tournament is a 12-round long one and at the end of it all, you are bound to win some attractive prizes if you actually go on to win it.
    (or even come in the top five).
    So, get started on your selection, choose your team based on the players from here. You will get all the updates and news on the game here as well and for more you can read the rules and regulations of the game here.
    We will get you more regular updates on the game every week here with whose performing well and whose not, who will make it to the playing eleven of the teams around the world and who could face the axe. Remain tuned!
    ...being a human...



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts