Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2011

    Thumbs up Lil Wayne- Play Boy Mixtape (2011)-FANTASIA] Mp3s

    Follow us on Social Media

    Lil Wayne- Play Boy Mixtape (2011)-FANTASIA] Mp3s

    Release Note
    01. Look At Me Now ft. Chris Brown & Busta Rhymes

    02. Fire Flame ft. Birdman

    03. Gonorrhea ft. Drake

    04. 6 Foot, 7 Foot ft. Cory Gunz

    05. I'm Not Human

    06. Down Here ft. Rick Ross & Petey Pablo

    07. Talk That

    08. I Don't Like The Look of It ft. Gudda Gudda

    09. Papercuts ft. Mystikal & Fiend

    10. Rappapompom ft. Junior Reid

    11. 30 Minutes to Orleans

    12. What's Wrong With Them ft. Nicki Minaj

    13. **** You ft. Slim Thug

    14. Bill Gates

    15. No Love ft. Eminem

    16. One Night Only

    17. With You ft. Drake

    18. Hoes & Ladies ft. T-Pain & Smoke

    19. Bonus Track (Lil Wayne) *

    Included: Front Cover

    Included: M3u *

    Single Links
    Use winrar to extract the above files

    This Upload Cost you A Simple THANKS: "So Don't Forget to Say THANKS"

    Guys Don't Just Download. I have Spent alot of time to Upload and Maintain all the links... Which takes Alot of Time....
    Please Say Thanks If you like the Effort

    Thanks to Uploder Irfanabadit



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts