Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default England v Pakistan 2010 | High Quality Links| 7 Games for $5 Only

    Follow us on Social Media







    England v Pakistan 2010 | High Quality Links| 7 Games for $5 Only


    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!


    Our streams are buffer less. We use brilliant Windows Media Player (MMS) streaming Dedicated streaming servers maintained 24/7 by professionals. If you need any help during the matches, our dedicated staff will respond soon as possible. Our dedicated moderators will help you out if you have any trouble watching the match.


    *2 to 3 Channels would be up during the game time. (HIGH QUALITY,MEDIUM QUALITY AND LOW QUALTY)


    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!

    Once you have completed the payment, you can access links in our VIP Section under Sports Section
    Here's link incase if you can't find it -> http://www.desirulez.net/mms-vip-zone/




    <table width="630" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="FixOdi"><td valign="top" width="25%">Sun Sep 5
    14:30 GMT | 15:30 local
    10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 1st T20I - England v Pakistan
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff </td> <td width="20%"> 13 - 19 C Forecast
    Partly Cloudy
    Click here for 10-day-Forecast


    </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Tue Sep 7
    17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
    13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Fri Sep 10
    09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
    05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 1st ODI - England v Pakistan
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Sun Sep 12
    09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
    05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
    Headingley, Leeds </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Fri Sep 17
    12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
    08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
    Kennington Oval, London </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Mon Sep 20
    12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
    08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 4th ODI - England v Pakistan
    Lord's, London </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Wed Sep 22
    13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
    09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 5th ODI - England v Pakistan
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr><td colspan="4">
    </td></tr></tbody></table>
    Last edited by Solution24; 09-05-2010 at 10:57 AM.






  2. #2
    Aka Zafar JmD www.desirulez.net
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Sea Side
    Posts
    776

    T

    Default

    very nice one

  3. #3
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1

    T

    Default

    Thansk for sharing. it's great

  4. #4
    New Arrivals
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    7

    T

    Default

    Hey dear friend thanks for giving me this information..........
    Last edited by Solution24; 09-17-2010 at 08:53 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •