Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: dR magazine

dR Wrestlers www.desirulez.net

T

Lightbulb dR magazine

Follow us on Social Media

hey all

I am pretty new to dR and I am sorry if any1 already put this idea before me.. but i just feel like we all must generate a dR magazine every month or so .. it must include all site information, whats new with the site.. any topics of interest suggested bu dR members ... or any other ideas .. it can also include adds.. n can be as pretty as posisble.. we have alot of different types of groups here .. and bcoz of this magazine thing , we can increase the creativity n attention of all dR members towards the site and help them to keep active..
    i mean its just my general idea of any1 likes it then may be we can put this and try to work on it..
    we can make a separate group for it or so n then think more abt it..
    "STONE COLD IS MY GOD"

∂я ∂єνιℓ www.desirulez.net

T

lykdddddd
    http://funkadaah.com

T

hey thanks shazu .. let us see what others ppls think
    "STONE COLD IS MY GOD"

Administrators www.desirulez.net

T

nice one

T

thanks angel.. u r super mod.. u can better tell can we try this on preliminary level n if its suceed then we will publish it on our website.. u know it will be really fun n test of creativity of ppls if all mods n founders ready then we can think of contents n further thing og magazine
    "STONE COLD IS MY GOD"

Administrators www.desirulez.net

T

w8 for founders n admin approval :care1:

T

okie
    "STONE COLD IS MY GOD"

o.O♥Why Cant U See U Belong Wid Me♥O.o www.desirulez.net

T

i lyk ur idea
    since i photoshop stuff i can make it monthly

T

Quote Originally Posted by ♥★Gσѕѕιρ~Ğιяℓ★♥ View Post
    i lyk ur idea
    since i photoshop stuff i can make it monthly
    yes that will be great.. as angel said b4r lets see the views of all founders on this.. I also have some ideas regarding this..

oh i m sorry I didnt seen that ur founder .. so can we think over it ?