Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default ‘India Ne Banadi Jodi’ To Be Aired On Sony TV On 2nd January

    Follow us on Social Media

    set to welcome the New Year with an interesting award function titled ‘India Ne Bana Di Jodi’, which will be aired on the channel at 8pm on January 2, 2011.

    The award function has taken place on December 24 in presence of a number of television stars and Bollywood stars. The big extravagant event will be shown announcing the popular on-screen couples and many other jodis from the television fraternity. The all time favorite couples of television industry will be seen entertaining the viewers.

    Popular onscreen couples like Gauri Pradhan-Hiten Tejwani, Rajashree Thakur- Sharad Kelkar and many others will dance to the mythological tunes. Gauri and Hiten will turn Radha-Krishna, Rajashree and Sharad will enact goddess Parvati and Lord Shiva, Mona Singh and Apoorva Agnihotri will turn Sita and Rama.

    The award function has 11 categories and actors from all the channels have been nominated for various awards. It is a fun filled award show in the line of ‘Zee Rishtey Awards’ and ‘Star Parivar Awards’. The different categories include favorite Anchor Jodi, Devrani-Jethani, Best Villain Jodi, Best Dancing Jodi, All Time Favorite Lead Jodi etc.

    Mukti Mohan and Kapil Sharma, the winning pair of ‘Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo’, will be seen hosting this event. Sony TV has collaborated with Cineyug for this Award Function, which will hit your screens in the New Year.

    So, don’t miss this interesting award function to see the winners and the performance of your favorite actors.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts