Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default Pakistan squad announced for World Cup

    Follow us on Social Media

    LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board has announced here on Tuesday a final squad for next month''s cricket World Cup to be jointly hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

    No captain or vice-captain has yet been announced for the team.

    Veteran batsman Mohammad Yousuf and fast bowler Tanvir Ahmed have not been included in the 15-member team.

    Squad: Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanveer, Ahmed Shahzad.
    ...being a human...



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts