Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default ABCD (Yaariyan) *Full Song*

    Follow us on Social Media


    ABCD (Yaariyan) *Full Song*

    Single Track Info :
    Song Name: ABCD
    Singers: Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares, Yo Yo Honey Singh
    Music Director: Pritam
    Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan
    Movie/Album: Yaariyan (2013)
    Duration: 3:58
    MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps (VBR)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts