Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Creator :) www.desirulez.org
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    11,198

    T

    Default Triangular Series 2010| High Quality Links|

    Follow us on Social Media







    Triangular Series 2010 | High Quality Links| 7odi's 2T20's For $ 10 Only

    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!


    Triangular Series 2010 | High Quality Links| 7odi's 2T20's For $ 10 Only


    Our streams are buffer less. We use brilliant Windows Media Player (MMS) streaming Dedicated streaming servers maintained 24/7 by professionals. If you need any help during the matches, our dedicated staff will respond soon as possible. Our dedicated moderators will help you out if you have any trouble watching the match.


    *2 to 3 Channels would be up during the game time. (HIGH QUALITY,MEDIUM QUALITY AND LOW QUALTY)



    CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!!

    Once you have done the payment, you can access links in VIP Section under Sports Section
    Click here if you can't find the VIP Section -> http://www.desirulez.net/cricket-vip...r-series-2010/



    <table width="630" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="FixHd"><td class="fixDt">Date and Time</td> <td class="fixMt">Match</td> <td class="fixWtHD" colspan="2" align="center">Weather </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="600" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Fri May 28
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 1st Match - Zimbabwe v India
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Sun May 30
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 2nd Match - India v Sri Lanka
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Tue Jun 1
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 3rd Match - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
    Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Thu Jun 3
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 4th Match - Zimbabwe v India
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Sat Jun 5
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 5th Match - India v Sri Lanka
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Mon Jun 7
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 6th Match - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Wed Jun 9
    07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
    03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> Final - TBC v TBC
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr><td colspan="4">
    </td></tr></tbody></table> <table width="630" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="FixOdi"><td valign="top" width="25%">Sat Jun 12
    08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
    04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India (time TBC)
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td> </tr> <tr><td colspan="4" width="630" bgcolor="#ffffff" height="1">
    </td></tr> <tr class="FixOdi"> <td valign="top" width="25%"> <!-- new datetype added %a %b %e --> Sun Jun 13
    08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
    04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT </td> <td width="50%"> 2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India (time TBC)
    Harare Sports Club </td> <td width="20%"> <center>N/A</center> </td> <td width="5%" align="right">
    </td></tr></tbody> </table>
    Last edited by Solution24; 05-23-2010 at 01:21 PM.






 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •