Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default Sonam, Askhay, Sunil shetty, Irfan Khan, Rimi Sen and Celina ON the Sets on "Thank Yo

    Follow us on Social Media



    Thank You Cast
    Akshay Kumar
    Suniel Shetty
    Irfan Khan
    Sonam Kapoor
    Celina Jaitley
    Rimi Sen

    Thank You (2011 Film) is a upcoming Bollywood Romantic / Comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by UTV Motion Pictures. It features Akshay Kumar - Suniel Shetty - Bobby Deol - Irfan Khan - Sonam Kapoor - Celina Jaitley & Rimi Sen. The movie is slated for early 2011 February release.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts