Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Celebs on GQ magazine - Oct. 2009

    Follow us on Social Media

    The awards saw winners take to the stage including Abhay Deol (Breakthrough talent of the year), Irrfan Khan (Outstanding Achievement of the year), Shashi Tharoor (Inspiration of the year), Karan Johar and Kareena Kapoor (Excellence of the year), Katrina Kaif (Woman of the year), Omar Abdullah (Young leader of the year), Amitabh Bachchan (Lifetime achievement), Saif Ali Khan (Chivas Ultimate GQ Man of the year) and many more.




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts