Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Individual Releaser
    Join Date
    Oct 2010


    Default Club Anthems - DJ DEV (2011) [Remix Album] Incl. Covers

    Follow us on Social Media

    Club Anthems - DJ DEV (2011) [Remix Album]

    DJs Names: DJ DEV
    Album Name: Club Anthems 2011
    MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)
    Copyrights: (Not For Sale only Promotional)


    1 Dhoor vs We Dance (2011 Electro-Mix) - DJ DEV
    2 Ya Aali vs Drop The Pressure vs Day N Night - DJ DEV
    3 Toh Phir Aaao vs Dirty Nasty (2011 Mix) - DJ DEV
    4 Sheila Ki Jawani (Fkd in Africa MIX) - DJ DEV
    5 Tujhe Bhula Diya (Love in Ibiza Remix) - DJ DEV
    6 Love Is Gone (DJ DEV 2011 MIX) - DJ DEV
    7 Tujhe Bhula Diya (Progressive Trance Mix) - DJ DEV



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts