Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Ke$ha Debuts 'Die Young' Single: Listen

    Follow us on Social Media

    Electro-pop maven Ke$ha returns with her new single, the abandon-free "Die Young," which was released on Tuesday (Sept. 25) and previews sophomore album "Warrior," out Dec. 4 on RCA Records.

    It's Clobberin Time



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts