Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Individual Releaser
    Join Date
    Oct 2010


    Default I Am Singh (2011) [MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR | All Covers | OST Retail CD | Tags Edited

    Follow us on Social Media

    I Am Singh (2011) [MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR | All Covers | OST Retail CD Rip | Tags Edited

    Music Director: Daler Mehndi, Sumita Iyer, Monty Sharma, Sunil Sirvaiya, Sukhwinder Singh, Arvinder Singh
    Lyricist: Raj Hans, Sandeep Nath, Sudhakar Sharma, Sameer, Deepali Issar
    Label: Sony Music
    MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR (~)
    Ripped By: [xDR] @ xDR

    -= Tracklist =-

    01. I Am Singh - Dukaalang Pranaasi
    02. I Am Singh - I Am Singh
    03. I Am Singh - Dhol Wajda

    04. I Am Singh - Kya Jeena
    05. I Am Singh - Channd Paragge
    06. I Am Singh - Dil Nayio Lagda
    07. I Am Singh - Doori Hai
    08. I Am Singh - Khanda Prithme Saajke - Chandi Di Waar
    09. I Am Singh - Turban Victory
    10. I Am Singh - I Am Singh (Video Edit)

    Reply in thread when link gets dead,will re-upload asap.Always Download From Original (desi indian) Thread donot go for leechers,i will not be responsible for any malacious stuff in it.
    Buy A Premium Account From My Link To Make More Such Rips Possible !

    Keeping in mind the requirement of users,I have Re-Edited the Tags.U will see the Artist Name also while Playing the song in player*(which dont happen in original xDR Rip )

    Code: Am Singh [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR  [dEsI InDiAn].rar



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts