Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Jul 2010


    Default Tum Hi To Ho (2011) | MP3 | 320 Kbps | CD Covers & Mirror Links | HQ ACD Rips

    Follow us on Social Media

    Tum Hi To Ho (2011)
    Director : Sanjay Goel
    Producer : Various
    Cast : Jackie Shroff, Vipinno
    Music Director : Anand Milind
    Lyricist/s : Ravi Chopra
    Cassettes and CD's on : Junglee Music Records
    Singers : Udit Narayan, Arun Bakshi, June Banerjee, Shaan, Gayatri Ganjawala, Kunal, Abhijeet, Monali Thakur, Rahul Seth & Shreya Ghoshal
    Audio Release Date : Jan 2011

    CD Covers

    -= TrackList =-
    1 Dil Ne Mere Dil Ne Singer Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal
    2 Rock You Baby Singer Arun Bakshi & June Benerjee
    3 Teri Shame Mere Sabere Singer Kunal & Gayatri Ganjanwala
    4 Aaye Khuda Dard Ye Gum Singer Kunal & Gayatri Ganjanwala
    5 Tum Hi To Ho Singer Abhijeet
    6 Ayo Manaye Jashn Singer Monali & Rahul Seth

    Download Here
    320 Kbps: Tum Hi To Ho (2011)

    Mirror Links
    320 Kbps: Tum Hi To Ho (2011)

    Mirror Links
    320 Kbps: Tum Hi To Ho (2011)

    Press thanks if you like my post
    Disclaimer: All stuff in my posts are collected from internet, using the search option given at the websites.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts