Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012


    Default The Reluctant Fundamentalist(2013) Complete album ~ 320kbps

    Follow us on Social Media



    Track Info:

    1. Kangna Various artists
    2. Bijli Aaye Ya Na Aaye (Dhol Bajena Mix) Meesha Shaf
    3. Kaindey Ney Zahra Khan
    4. Dil Jalaane Ki Baat Ali Sethi
    5. Mori Araj Suno Atif Aslam
    6. Measure of Me Amy Ray
    7. A Young Man Has to Take a Stand Michael Andrews
    8. Jannissary Michael Andrews
    9. Something Happened Michael Andrews
    10. God Bless America Michael Andrews
    11. Love in Urdu Michael Andrews
    12. Focus on the Fundamentals Michael Andrews
    13. Get Us Both Killed Michael Andrews
    14. Too Much Blood Has Poured into This River Michael Andrews

    Download Link(77.8Mb)[320kbps]:

    Please add reputation points if you like the post. This encourages us. Simply click black star mark on left (bottom) corner of this post, thats it.

    I am Unstoppable, If have guts attack from front, Chirkuts.
    GO GREEN !!
    If any link is dead inform me through



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts