Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - Synapsy (Compiled By DJ Slater)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Synapsy (Compiled By DJ Slater)
    2010 | House | CD | Sampler | 10 Tracks | MP3 | VBR 198Kbps | 110MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: Synapsy (Compiled By DJ Slater)
    Label...: Echoplast Digital Records
    Catalog.: EP119
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: House
    Source..: CD
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 10 Tracks
    Playtime: 77:04
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: VBR 198Kbps
    Size....: 110MB

    Track List:
    Astronivo_Take Control
    Solid Snake_Too Deep In Bleep (Sun Control Species Rmx)
    Diogo Ribeiro_Solar
    FM Radio Gods_Combustable
    Nick Bugayev_Tricky (Karl Johan Rmx)
    Angel Stoxx Aka Phatjak_Nu Era
    Brisker & Magitman_Discodelic (Alter Breed Rmx)
    Tapwatr_Steady Politics (MOS Rmx)

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts