Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - Osunlade Presents Yoruba Gold

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Osunlade Presents Yoruba Gold
    2010 | House | DIG | Sampler | 14 Tracks | MP3 | CBR 320Kbps | 377MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: Osunlade Presents Yoruba Gold
    Label...: Yoruba
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: House
    Source..: DIG
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 14 Tracks
    Playtime: 164:38
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: CBR 320Kbps
    Size....: 377MB

    Track List:
    Afefe Iku_Mirror Dance (Yoruba Soul remix feat Oveous Maximus)
    Djinji Brown_Rhumbalectra
    Ebbo_The Way (feat Osunlade)
    Gabriele Poso_Gypsy Dejavu (Afefe Ikus Spanish Call mix)
    Afefe Iku_Bodydrummin (feat Osunlade)
    Osunlade_Butterfly (Ron Trents musicandpower remix)
    Osunlade presents Nadirah Shakoor_Pride (Yoruba Soul mix)
    Osunlade_Cantos A Ochun Et Oya (Juan Valentine re-edit)
    KB_El Musica
    Oveous Maximus_I Apologize (Ezels remix)
    Sin Palabras_Yemaya (John Beltran vocal)
    Erro_Dont Change (main mix)
    Various_Osunlade Presents Yoruba Gold (continuous mix by Osunlade)

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts