Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - EMI New Music Sampler

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - EMI New Music Sampler
    2010 | Indie | CD | Sampler | 18 Tracks | MP3 | VBR 192Kbps | 100MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: EMI New Music Sampler
    Label...: EMI
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: Indie
    Source..: CD
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 18 Tracks
    Playtime: 72:23
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: VBR 192Kbps
    Size....: 100MB

    Track List:
    RPA And The United Nations Of Sound_Are You Ready
    White Rabbits_They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong
    The Sunshine Underground_Coming To Save You
    Morrissey_Hairdresser On Fire
    Eli Paperboy Reed_Explosion
    Laura Marling_Devils Spoke
    Richard Hawley_Open Up Your Doors
    Doves_The Cedar Room
    Mansun_Wide Open Spaces
    Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds_Deanna
    Yeasayer_Ambling Alp
    Public Image Limited_Careering
    Hadouken!_Turn The Lights Out
    Bert Jansch_Fresh As A Sweet Sunday Morning
    Kevin Coyne_Marjory Razorblade
    Liars_Scarecrows On A Killer Slant
    Oceansize_Legal Teens
    Blame Ft. Ruff Sqwad_On My Own (Drumline & Bassline Smith Remix)

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts