Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - Elektroanschlag N11

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Elektroanschlag N11
    2010 | Noise | CD | Sampler | 17 Tracks | MP3 | VBR 193Kbps | 95MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: Elektroanschlag N11
    Label...: Reger
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: Noise
    Source..: CD
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 17 Tracks
    Playtime: 68:56
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: VBR 193Kbps
    Size....: 95MB

    Track List:
    13th Monkey_Kinetik Thrills
    16pad Noise Terrorist_Utocorepia
    Absolute Body Control_I Wasnt There
    Baxter Lilly_Every Night is A Masquerade
    Displacer_Everyone Dies (Tragedy Mix)
    Frl.Linientreu_Its Hard to Stay Mad When There is So Much Beauty in the World
    Militia_The Final Level (Rmx)
    Ms Gentur_Druckwelle 8khz
    No Go!_Act the Goat
    Oil 10_X-Fleet (Remix)
    Raoul Sinier_Ants War
    Roger Rotor_Heresy
    S-Cage_Seven Endings (Lombre Remix)
    Spherical Disrupted_Accretion Disc (Altenburg Mix)
    Subheim_The Cold Hearted Sea

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts