Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - Dont Believe The Hype

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Dont Believe The Hype
    2010 | House | DIG | Sampler | 15 Tracks | MP3 | CBR 320Kbps | 269MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: Dont Believe The Hype
    Label...: Oslo
    Catalog.: OSLO016LP
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: House
    Source..: DIG
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 15 Tracks
    Playtime: 117:34
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: CBR 320Kbps
    Size....: 269MB

    Track List:
    Damian Schwartz_Ride You On
    Minimono_Brake Spring
    Christian Burkhardt_Fairy Floss
    Massi Di Lena_He Is The Walrus
    DJ Wild_Just Can Stand It
    Laverne Radix_Strong Legs
    Johnny D_Rashaida
    Sascha Dive_Suburban Night
    Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts_Blam Blam
    Federico Molinari_Gold Teeth
    Nekes_Pump It
    Ray Okpara_Ngozi
    Francesco Del Garda, Alessandr_Move Your Body
    Dorian Paic, Einzelkind_Bella Vista

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts