Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011


    Thumbs up VA-A State Of Trance Collected Vol 1 (ARDI2273) WEB 2011-wAx

    Follow us on Social Media

    VA-A State Of Trance Collected Vol 1 (ARDI2273) WEB 2011-wAx

    Interested? Download now or you'll forget it later

    Armin van Buuren is the lucky owner of two Armada labels. One of them is A State of Trance, named after his successful radioshow A State of Trance. The ASOT label stands for renewing, quality trance releases, by new talents and renowned artists. On A State of Trance Collected Vol.1, you’ll find 20 of the label’s highlights, including tracks by Envio, Questia, DJ Shah, Signum, Sean Tyas, Eco, Sebastian Brandt, Robert Nickson and many more.

    Tracklist :

    01. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes (Original Mix)
    02. Tenishia – The Ones We Left Behind (Original Mix)
    03. Eco – The Light In Your Eyes Went Out (Club Mix)
    04. Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget (Arty Remix)
    05. Sophie Sugar – All For You (Original Mix)
    06. Ron Hagen & Pascal M – Riddles In The Sand (Extended Mix)
    07. Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix)
    08. Sean Tyas – Banshee (Original Mix)
    09. Ehren Stowers – Ascent (Original Mix)
    10. Fabio XB – Reflected (tyDi Remix)
    11. Paul Trainer – Elusive (Original Mix)
    12. Signum – Addicted (Extended Mix)
    13. DJ Shah – Palmarosa (Original Mix)
    14. Elevation – Blinding Truth (Original Mix)
    15. Dreastic – Spirit (Alex Robert Remix)
    16. C-Quence – Final Thoughts (Original Mix)
    17. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
    18. Cern – The Message (Northern Mix)
    19. Empirical Labs – Turtle Beach (Original Mix)
    20. Questia – Nexus Asia (Vincent de Moor Original)

    Release Name: VA-A_State_Of_Trance_Collected_Vol_1-(ARDI2273)-WEB-2011-wAx
    Genre: Trance
    Label: Armada Music Holland
    Size: 367.14 MB

    Hope You Like It



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts