Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default VA - Sexy Sax Melodies For Lovers (2008)

    Follow us on Social Media


    VA - Sexy Sax: Melodies For Lovers (2008)

    VA - Sexy Sax: Melodies For Lovers (2008)
    15 tracks | Release: 2008 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 136 MB
    Genre: Instrumental | Label: Silver Star


    01. B. Anderson, B. Ulvaeus Fernando
    02. R. Stewart Angel
    03. E. John, B. Taupin Song For Guy
    04. B. Gibb, M. Gibb, R. Gibb Massachussetts
    05. S. Macgowan All The Time In The World
    06. S. Wisemane Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    07. J. Richter Sleeping Child
    08. F. Myers, G. Baker I Swear
    09. S. Wonder You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    10. E. Clapton, W. Jennings Tears In Heaven
    11. B. Adams Please Forgive Me
    12. E. John, B. Taupin Believe
    13. G. Mende, C. Derouge, J. Ruch, M. Applegate The Power Of Love
    14. R. Marx Right Here Waiting
    15. E. John, B. Taupin Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts