Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010


    Default VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.1

    Follow us on Social Media

    VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.1

    VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.1
    MP3 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo | RnB | Tracks: 16 | 141mb

    Track list
    1.Big Boi - General Patton
    2.D. Sophia Fresh - This Instant Feat. T-Pain
    3.DJ Felli Fel - Lakers Anthem 2010 Ft. Ice Cube, Ray J, Chino XL, Roscoe Umali, Lil Rob New Boyz
    4.Drake - Light Up Ft. Jay-Z
    5.G5 The Jett - Champagne And Swishers
    6.J-Real - Wavy Ft. Gorilla Zoe
    7.Kanye West Ft. Rick Ross - Monster Snippet
    8.Killer Mike - Ready Set Go Ft. T.I.
    9.Lil Jon - Throw It Up Part 2 Ft. Pastor Troy Waka Flocka Flame
    10.Lil Jon featuring Pleasure P Shawty Putt - Like A Stripper FULL NoShout
    11.Lil Twist - Untitled
    12.M.I.A. - Haters
    13.Red Cafe - Seen Money Ft. Akon
    14.Royce Da 59-Horseshoe Feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
    15.Trey Boogie - Do Ya Thang Ft. D Realz
    16.Young Buck - I Been Gone Ft. Slick Pulla Boo Rossini

    Dowload :




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts