Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up VA-Armada Exclusive Tracks And Remixes Vol 1 (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre : Trance
    Label : Armada Music Holland
    Quality :320kbps
    Size : 172.23 MB

    Sometimes, there are tracks and remixes that deserve to be kept exclusive. To be sure they don't fade to the background and drown in a massive E.P., Armada Music decided to start a new series. These are the hidden gems, the productions that have now been unlocked to do what they're made for: get under your skin, rock the dancefloor and simply move you.

    Volume 1 of Armada Exclusive Tracks and Remixes presents the soothing summer sounds of Julian Wess & Mike Carey, in the rapidly unfolding Dreamscape, as well as a brand new and seriously banging Chris Metcalfe remix of Paul Webster's Cut Off. Paul Oakenfold's latest single, Tokyo, had yet to be translated by Robert Vadney, giving it that beloved synth treatment the jewel deserves. Chris Melton makes you float on his uplifting Zarkava and Thruggar shakes things up with the melodic and melo-dramatic Inception.

    Tracklist :

    01. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia u Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
    02. Paul Oakenfold u Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
    03. Klauss Goulart u Deep Universe (Rave CHannel Remix)
    04. Paul Webster u Cut Off (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
    05. Chris Melton u Zarkava (Original Mix)
    06. Avrora u Start Up (Original Mix)
    07. Sasha Virus u Metro (Original Mix)
    08. Julian Wess & Mike Carey u Dreamscape (Original Mix)
    09. Danny Cullen u Yahto (Original Mix)
    10. Thruggar u Inception (Original Mix)






Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts