Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011


    Default Superventas [2CD] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Artista: VA
    Album: Superventas 2011
    Ano: 2011
    Genero: pop
    Pistas: 42
    Tipo fichero: mp3
    TamaNo: 217MB

    CD 1

    1 Rihanna Only Girl (In The World)
    2 The Black Eyed Peas The Time (Dirty Bit)
    3 Taio Cruz Dynamite
    4 Inna Sun Is Up
    5 David Guetta & Chris Willis feat. Fergie & LMFAO Gettin Over You
    6 Lady Gaga Alejandro
    7 Oceana Cry Cry
    8 Afrojack feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control
    9 Robert Ramirez Im A Number
    10 Justin Bieber Somebody To Love
    11 Duffy Well, Well, Well
    12 Flo Rida feat. David Guetta Club Cant Handle Me
    13 Jason Derulo Whatcha Say
    14 Iyaz Replay
    15 Neyo Beautiful Monster
    16 Mohombi Bumpy Ride
    17 Romy Low Little Miss Flapper
    18 Remady feat. Manu.L Give Me A Sign
    19 Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta Commander
    20 Cristian Marchi and Nari & Milani feat. MaxC I Got You
    21 Ricky L feat. M:CK Born Again (Balearic Soul Party)

    CD 2

    1 Sergio Dalma Tu
    2 Bustamante & Shaila Durcal No Debio Pasar
    3 Juanes Y No Regresas
    4 Melendi Barbie De Extraradio
    5 Rosario Estoy Cambiando
    6 Nena Daconte No Te Invite A Dormir
    7 Inna & Juan Magan Un Momento
    8 Mads Langer Youre Not Alone
    9 Laurent Wery feat. Swift Kid Hey Hey Hey
    10 Emilia de Poret Now Or Never (Juan Magan Remix)
    11 Lucero Sweet Little Thing
    12 Nicko Last Summer
    13 Jessica Mauboy Like This
    14 Ginuwine Get Involved
    15 Victor Magan, Francesc Sentis ft. Morenito De Fuego Si Tu Boquita Fuera
    16 Jackie Sagana Till The Rhythm Stops
    17 Kylian Mash feat. Akon & Glasses Malone Club Certified
    18 Tom Boxer feat. Antonia Morena
    19 Akcent Love Stoned
    20 Vanity - Gipsy Moves (Nah Neh Nah)
    21 Fedo, Camurri & Marchesini - Babylon (Raf Marchesini Radio Edit)




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts