Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up Stevie Nicks - In Your Dreams (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Rock
    Label: Reprise Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 226.44MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Stevie Nicks is an American singer-songwriter, best known for her work with Fleetwood Mac and an extensive solo career, which collectively have produced over forty Top 50 hits and sold over 140 million albums. She has been noted for her ethereal visual style and symbolic lyrics. "In Your Dream" is her 7th studio album released this week. It is her first studio album since 2001's "Trouble in Shangri-La". Besides the 13 audio tracks, this iTunes Deluxe Version includes two music videos for the songs "Secret Love" and "Cheaper Than Free".

    Track List:

    01. Secret Love
    02. For What It's Worth
    03. In Your Dreams
    04. Wide Sargasso Sea
    05. New Orleans
    06. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
    07. Annabel Lee
    08. Soldier's Angel (with Lindsey Buckingham)
    09. Everybody Loves You
    10. Ghosts Are Gone
    11. You May Be The One
    12. Italian Summer
    13. Cheaper Than Free (with Dave Stewart)
    14. Secret Love (video)
    15. Cheaper Than Free (with David Stewart) (video)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts