Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe) (iTunes Version) (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Atlantic
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 196.89MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Get Your Heart On!" is the fourth studio album by Canadian pop punk band Simple Plan, which is scheduled to be released this week in US. The album is a return to form for the pop-punk quintet and peppered with guest vocals provided by Rivers Cuomo (of Weezer), British songstress Natasha Bedingfield, Alex Gaskarth (of All Time Low) and Canadian rapper K'Naan. Compared with the 11-track regular version, this iTunes Deluxe Version includes 3 more bonus tracks and 2 more music videos.

    Track List:

    01. You Suck At Love
    02. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
    03. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
    04. Astronaut
    05. Loser Of The Year
    06. Anywhere Else But Here
    07. Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
    08. Summer Paradise (feat. K'naan)
    09. Gone Too Soon
    10. Last One Standing
    11. This Song Saved My Life
    12. Jet Lag (feat. Marie-Mai)
    13. Never Should Have Let You Go
    14. Loser of The Year (Acoustic Version)
    15. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo) [Music Video]
    16. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield) [Music Video]




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts