Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Sara Evans – Stronger 2011

    Follow us on Social Media

    Multi-platinum selling country star, Sara Evans, releases her sixth studio album, Stronger. The lead single from the project, A Little Bit Stronger is causing a huge reaction at country radio and is racing up the charts. The digital single, earned a Top-10 debut on Billboard s Country Digital Songs chart and continues to resonate with consumers. Also, A Little Bit Stronger is featured on the album Country Strong (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Evans career spans well over a decade with a string of hits including four number ones and numerous Top 10s. Evans also holds an ACM Top Female Vocalist of the Year honor among several other awards including CMA, Billboard, BMI, and Dove awards.

    Track List:
    01. Desperately 3:14
    02. A Little Bit Stronger 5:02
    03. My Heart Can’t Tell You No 4:34
    04. Anywhere 4:07
    05. Alone 3:27
    06. Ticket To Ride 4:22
    07. Life Without Losing 3:43
    08. What That Drink Cost Me 4:01
    09. Wildfire 3:39
    10. Born To Fly (Bluegrass Version) 3:36

    Release Name: Sara_Evans-Stronger-2011-VAG
    Genere: Country
    Quality: 194 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 55.46MB
    Playing Time: 0h 39min 45sec total




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts